logo

Board of Directors

Tracy Brundage – Chairwoman
Keystone College
1 College Green
LaPlume, PA 18440
(570) 945-8000
tracy.brundage@keytone.edu

Matthew Austin – Vice-Chairman
Holcombe Energy Resource LLC
1 Kim Ave., Suite 5
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-8050
m.austin@holcombeenergy.com

Maria Sherwood – Secretary
Sherwood Freightliner
5578 State Route 6
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-5778
msherwood@sherwoodtrucks.com

Tyler Emmerich – Treasurer
Hawk Insurance Agency, LLC
3743 State Route 6
Tunkhannock, PA  18657
(570) 836-5588
tyler@hawk-insurance.com

Bill Hampton – Immediate Past Chairman
Sugar Hollow Water Services
21 Sugar Hollow Road
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-1153
bill.hampton@sugarhollowwater.com

Mike Atchie
Williams
310 SR 29 North
Tunkhannock PA 18657
(570) 996-4000
mike.atchie@williams.com

Jose de los Rios
Procter & Gamble
PO Box 32
Mehoopany, PA 18629
(570) 833-3713
delosrios.j@pg.com

Lauren Egleston
Northern Tier Regional Planning & Development Commision
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
(570) 265-9103
egleston@northerntier.org

Brad Georgetti – Secretary
Deer Park Lumber
3042 State Route 6
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-1133
brad@deerparklumberinc.com

Neil King
Community Bank N.A.
198 E. Tioga St.
Tunkhannock, PA  18657
(570) 996-8233
Neil.King@communitybankna.com

Mike Narcavage
Southwestern Energy
917 State Route 92N
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 996-4200
mike_narcavage@swn.com

 

Frank Sorokach
FM Sorokach State Farm
186 East Tioga Street
Tunkhannock, PA  18657
(570) 836-4000
frank.sorokach@outlook.com

Mathew Shaffer
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
600 Baltimore Drive
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
(570) 829-8059
mathew.d.shaffer@ml.com

Ann Marie Stevens
Tyler Memorial Hospital
880 US-6 W
Tunkhannock
PA 18657
(570) 836-2161
AnnMarie_Stevens@chs.net

Dan Gay
Gay’s True Value Hardware
189 East Tioga Street
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-2175
dangay226@yahoo.com

Bill Lawrence
West Group Law PLLC
120 South Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
(917) 860-3142
wlawrence@westgrouplaw.com

Ben Lawson
Sherlock Homes & Properties
302 West Tioga Street
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-3457
bsl5046@gmail.com

Glenn Layaou III
Kronick Kalada Berdy & Co., P.C.
190 Lathrop Street
Kingston, PA 18704
(570) 283-2727
glayaou@kkbcpas.com