logo

Board of Directors

Bill Hampton – Chairman
Sugar Hollow Water Services
21 Sugar Hollow Road
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-1153
bill.hampton@sugarhollowwater.com

Tracy Brundage – Vice Chairwoman
Keystone College
1 College Green
LaPlume, PA 18440
(570) 945-8000
tracy.brundage@keytone.edu

Jami Layaou Hearn, Esq. – Past Chair 
181 West Tioga Street
Tunkhannock, PA  18657
(570) 836-9845
jlhearn.esq@gmail.com

Brad Georgetti – Secretary
Deer Park Lumber
3042 State Route 6
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-1133
brad@deerparklumberinc.com

Tyler Emmerich – Treasurer
Hawk Insurance Agency, LLC
3743 State Route 6
Tunkhannock, PA  18657
(570) 836-5588
tyler@hawk-insurance.com

Neil King
Community Bank N.A.
198 E. Tioga St.
Tunkhannock, PA  18657
(570) 996-8233
Neil.King@communitybankna.com

Mike Atchie
Williams
310 SR 29 North
Tunkhannock PA 18657
(570) 996-4000
mike.atchie@williams.com

Tom Henry
Wyoming County Commissioner
1 Courthouse Square
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 996-2228
thenry@wycopa.org

Monica LaBar-Hughes
Monzie’s Floral Design
27 E Tioga Street
Tunkhannock, PA  18657
(570) 836-5131
monziesfloraldesign@gmail.com

Jose de los Rios
Procter & Gamble
PO Box 32
Mehoopany, PA 18629
(570) 833-3713
delosrios.j@pg.com

Lauren Egleston
Northern Tier Regional Planning & Development Commision
312 Main Street
Towanda, PA 18848
(570) 265-9103
egleston@northerntier.org

Frank Sorokach
FM Sorokach State Farm
186 East Tioga Street
Tunkhannock, PA  18657
(570) 836-4000
frank.sorokach@outlook.com

Mathew Shaffer
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
600 Baltimore Drive
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
(570) 829-8059
mathew.d.shaffer@ml.com

Matthew Austin
Holcombe Energy Resource LLC
1 Kim Ave., Suite 5
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-8050
m.austin@holcombeenergy.com

Thomas Blaskiewicz
McCarthy Tire Service Co. Inc.
340 Kidder Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
(570) 822-3151
tblaskiewicz@mccarthytire.com

Ann Marie Stevens
Tyler Memorial Hospital
880 US-6 W
Tunkhannock
PA 18657
(570) 836-2161
AnnMarie_Stevens@chs.net

Maria Sherwood
Sherwood Freightliner
5578 State Route 6
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-5778
msherwood@sherwoodtrucks.com